WAIT! You’re Not Done…

Do not close this page. You still need to get your download link (Step 1 of 2).

Thank you so much for picking up your copy of Impetuous Desire. A lot of blood, sweat and tears went into that album and the fact that I get to share the result with people like you means the world to me.

As my way of saying THANK YOU for your support, I wanted to give you a chance to get a special “FANS ONLY” box set that I have put together which contains a collection of special alternative versions, demos, guitar tabs, behind the scenes look at how the lyrics and artwork evolved; a t shirt, a special edition box, a set of four 5×7 photographic prints, a patch, a load of stickers and three heavy weight 42cm x 42cm (16.5″ x 16.5″) posters. The alternative versions, demos, lyrics PDF and art PDFs will never be released separately. Everything in this collection would normally sell for over £100 PLUS shipping – and that is not including the things that are not even available, you can get access to EVERYTHING for just £87, including worldwide shipping. That’s all the merch and unavailable / unreleased material. It’s the least I can do to say THANK YOU for ordering Impetuous Desire.

Do keep in mind that a lot of this unreleased material is not available anywhere else – at any price!!


    • Physical CD with 24 page colour lyric booklet
    • T shirt (Choose size at checkout)
    • Four 5inch x 7inch signed photographic prints
    • Three 42cm x 42cm heavy posters (shipped separately)
    • Patch (15cm x 5cm)
    • Stickers!!
    • Promotional copy of the record you can give to a friend!
    • FREE International Shipping
    • Download: Alternative versions of the songs. Some songs had the lyrics completely rewritten – hear the original version!
    • Download: Demo versions of the songs (missing vocals and drums – this is the “raw behind the scenes” of how the songs started)
    • Download: The vocal demos. Before rewriting the lyrics, a lot of the vocal melodies were worked on. You can hear the demos of the new melodies – THIS IS THE COMPLETE ARCHIVE OF HOW WE WORKED THE NEW MELODIES!!
    • Download: PDF Scan of the Lyrics. The lyrics took a lot of work – see how they evolved with this complete scan of the lyrics book I used
    • Download: PDF of the artwork. A unique piece of art was create for each song. See how the artist brought each piece to life starting from a blurry outline to a beautiful piece of art
    • Download: Bach’s 1st and 2nd Cello Suites on Electric Guitar. This is a baroque album I made a while ago. Something a little different!

The Physical Boxset you receive:

The contents of your boxset. If you want anything signed, say so on the order form on the next page

Your posters:

Posters will be shipped separately in a strong card poster tube – all included in the price!

All the downloads you get:

Digital downloads will be sent by email once your order is received!

Choose your t shirt size to get your limited boxset:

T Shirt Size


No thanks, I’d like to pass on this special “fans only Boxset” and proceed with getting my download links.